Club Directors & Key Personnel 2019/20

The Directors

Club Captain - Mr Jon Warren

The President - Mr Huw John

Past Captain - Mr Huw John

Vice Captain - Mrs Lynda Edwards

Chair of Finance - Mr Colin Davies

Chair of House/Social - Ms Jayne Morgans

Chair of Greens - Mr Paul Marley

Chair of Marketing - Mr Colin Pryce

Match Captain - Mr Howard Edwards

Other Directors -  Mr Bill Clarke, Mr Graham Bartley, Mr Geoff Grocott, Mr Geriant Cutlan and  Mr Alan Robinson,

Secretary / Manager - Mr Richard Brookman

Assistant Secretary - Miss Carrie Lumber
Finance  Manager - Mr Nigel Churcher
Head Greenkeeper - Mr Robert Frater

House Manager - Mr Lewis Page

Club Professional - Mr Iain Luntz

Club Caterer - Mr Antonio Castaldo

Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Loading the Calendar...
  • 2019-09-23
  • 2019-09-24
  • 2019-09-25
  • 2019-09-26
  • 2019-09-27
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently open
23.09.2019 06:16
View Status